Public Safety Complex Building Committee (PSCBC)

The 11-member committee of residents is charged to work with the Owners’ Project Management firm and architect to develop plans for construction of a new Public Safety Complex on the site of the Helen E. James School building. The Committee will represent the citizens of Williamsburg in constructing an efficient and effective facility to serve the community for years to come.

***More documents to be posted soon.***

Staff Contacts

Name Phone
Nick Caccamo, Town Administrator 413.268.8418

Committee Members

William Sayre
David Mathers, Chair
Jim Ayres, Vice Chair
Amy Bisbee
Jean O'Neil
Denise Wickland, Chief of Police
Jason Connell, Chief of Fire
Daryl Springman
Robert Reinke
Dan Bonham
Mary Dudek