Open Space Committee

Duties & Responsibilities

The Williamsburg Open Space Committee promotes the protection and stewardship of open space areas in Williamsburg and serves as a hub of information on open space related activities.

Committee Members

Name Title
Eric Bloomquist Member
Rosalyn Driscoll Member
Sally Loomis Chair
Kenley Clark Member
Markelle Smith
Melissa Adams
Paul Kennedy