TOWN OF WILLIAMSBURG

Minutes of Annual Town Election May 5, 2014

| Polling Place: | Warrant Signed-4/3/2014 | Warden-Kathleen Luce |
|---|---------------------------------|----------------------------|
| Williamsburg Town Office 141 Main Street | Warrant Posted-4/10/2014 | Constables: Paul |
| Haydenville, MA | Registered Voters-1866 | Sanderson, Wilbur |
| | Last Day to Register-4/15/2014 | Loomis, Gordon Luce |
| Polling Hours: | Absentee Ballots Sent-3 | # Ballots used for testing |
| 10:00 am to 7:00 pm. | Absentee Ballots Cast-2 | AccuVote: 22 |
| | Total Ballots Cast-113 | Clerk: Joan Donovan |
| | Ballots Delivered to Polls-1078 | |

The polls opened at 10:00 am in the Auditorium of Williamsburg Town Offices and balloting began. The polls closed at 7:00 pm, and the AccuVote machine tape was printed. The following are the election results recorded by Warden Kathleen Luce and Town Clerk Brenda Lessard. All elected individuals take office July 1, 2014 per the bylaw change voted November 14, 2005.

| Assessor-3 years-vote for 1 | Assessor-3 | vears-vote for | 1 |
|-----------------------------|------------|----------------|---|
|-----------------------------|------------|----------------|---|

Blanks-2

Peter Shumway-111 E

Write-Ins-0

Board of Library Trustees-3 years-vote for 2

Blanks-35

Patricia Billingsley-92 E Robert Stinson-98 E

Write-Ins-1

Christopher Morris

Finance Committee: 3 years-vote for 3

Blanks-127

Jacqueline Dufresne-99 E

Paul Wetzel-98 E

Write-Ins-15

Christopher Morris-9 E

Coni Gilman-2 John Hoogstraten-1 Stephen Romanowski-1 Robin Rosewarne-1 Eric Weber-1 Board of Health-3 years-vote for 1

Blanks-8

Helen Symons-105 E

Write-Ins-0

Oliver Smith Will-1 year-vote for 1

Blanks-5

Eric Cerreta-108 E

Write-Ins-0

Local School Committee-3 years-vote for 2

Blanks-27

Sarah Christiansen-103 E

Paul Rudof-96 E Write-Ins-0

Moderator-1 year-vote for 1

Blanks-5

Joseph Larkin-108 E

Write-Ins-0

Recreation Commission-3 years-vote for 2

Blanks-20

John O'Sullivan-106 E Pamela Plumer-100 E

Write-Ins-0

Regional School Comm.-3 years-vote for 1

Blanks-8

David Nardi-105 E

Write-Ins-0

Selectman-3 years-vote for 1

Blanks-7

Denise Banister-106

Write-Ins-0

Trust Fund/Cemetery-3 years-vote for 1

Blanks-6

Collin Black- 104 E

Write-Ins-0

Trust Fund/Cemetery-2 years-vote for 1

Blanks-6

Richard Kisloski-107 E

Write-Ins-0

<u>Trust Fund/Cemetery-1year-vote for 1</u>

Blanks-11

Eric Weber-102 E

Write-Ins-0

Water/Sewer Comm.-3 years-vote for 2

Blanks-21

Jeremiah Roberge-102 E Kenneth Taylor-103 E

Write-Ins-0

Filed: May 6, 2014

Brenda Lessard, Williamsburg Town Clerk