## **CERTIFICATE OF NOMINATION -TOWN CAUCUS 2011**

We certify that a caucus of qualified voters (quorum 40) of the Town of Williamsburg was called and held in accordance with the provisions of law relating thereto, at the Anne T. Dunphy School on the seventh day of March 2011, and the following nominations of Candidates for Town Offices were made:

The Town Clerk, Brenda Lessard, called the meeting to order at 7:30 P.M. once a quorum was met. The Voters of Caucus elected a Chair and Secretary.

Chair: Eileen Stewart Secretary: Bonnie Roberge

| OFFICE TI                     | ERN         | 1 CANDIDATE                                       | RESIDENCE   | SIGNATURE  |
|-------------------------------|-------------|---|---|--|
| ASSESSOR                      | 3           | Peter Shumway                                     | 185 Ashfield Road   | Signed by same                                     |
| BOARD OF<br>HEALTH            | 3           | Helen Symons                                      | 9 High Street   | Signed by same                                     |
| BOARD OF LIBRARY<br>TRUSTEES  | 3           | Constance Fitzgerald<br>Patricia Billingsley      | 8 South Main Street<br>82 South Street                                  | Signed by same<br>Signed by same                   |
| ELECTOR-OLIVER<br>SMITH WILL  | 1           | Eric Cerreta                                      | 157 Main St.  | Signed by same                                     |
| FINANCE<br>COMMITTEE          | 3<br>3<br>3 | Paul Wetzel<br>Christopher Morris<br>Gary Benoit  | 108 Petticoat Hill Road<br>28 Village Hill Road<br>8 Grove Street       | Signed by same<br>Signed by same<br>Signed by same |
| LOCAL SCHOOL<br>COMMITTEE     | 3<br>3<br>3 | David Nardi<br>Sarah Christiansen<br>Duncan Laird | 67 Nash Hill Road<br>109 Petticoat Hill Road<br>104 Petticoat Hill Road | 2  |
| MODERATOR                     | 1           | Joseph Larkin                                     | 3 Judd Lane   | Signed by same                                     |
| RECREATION<br>COMMISSION      | 3<br>3<br>1 | Pam Plumer<br>John O'Sullivan<br>Gary Benoit      | 7 Deer Haven Drive<br>12 Fairfield Avenue<br>8 Grove Street             | Signed by same<br>Signed by same<br>Signed by same |
| REGIONAL SCHOOL<br>COMMITTEE  | 3 2         | David Nardi<br>Carl Schlerman                     | 67 Nash Hill Road<br>11 South Street                                    | Signed by same<br>Signed by same                   |
| SELECTMAN                     | 3           | Denise Banister                                   | 54 Old Goshen Road  | Signed by same                                     |
| TRUST FUND/CEME<br>COMMISSION | TERY<br>3   | John Pohanka                                      | 123 South Street  | Signed by same                                     |
| WATER/SEWER<br>COMMISSION     | 3           | Howard Sanderson<br>Kenneth Taylor                | 2 Village Hill Avenue<br>13 Williams Street                             | Signed by same<br>Signed by same                   |

We hereby certify that at least forty qualified voters of the Town of Williamsburg participated and voted therein. Due to the fact that all of the nominees would be placed on the ballot, it was voted that the Secretary cast one ballot to certify the nominees are certified. We also certify that the caucus voted that in the case of death, withdrawal or in-eligibility of the candidate or candidates so nominated, the vacancy or vacancies shall be filled by the following: a committee consisting of the Chairman and Secretary of the Caucus and the Chairman of the Board of Selectmen.

Meeting adjourned at 7:42 p.m.

S/ Eileen Stewart, Presiding Officer S/ Bonnie Roberge, Secretary to Caucus

Filed March 10, 2011

A TRUE COPY ATTEST BRENDA LESSARD, TOWN CLERK