Town of Williamsburg, Massachusetts
141 Main St., P.O. Box 447, Haydenville, MA 01039-0447
ph: (413) 268-8400
fx: (413) 268-8409
Upcoming Meetings
 
View Previous Month
 July 2015 
View Next Month
 
Thursday, July 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices
Tuesday, July 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 106
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 102
Thursday, July 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 101
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 201
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices-Room 202
Monday, July 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Auditorium
Tuesday, July 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: Town Offices
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 106
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 104
Wednesday, July 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Mealsite
Tuesday, July 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 106
Wednesday, July 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Town Office Auditorium
Thursday, July 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 201
Tuesday, July 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 106
Thursday, July 30
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 202