Town of Williamsburg, Massachusetts
141 Main St., P.O. Box 447, Haydenville, MA 01039-0447
ph: (413) 268-8400
fx: (413) 268-8409
Upcoming Meetings
 
View Previous Month
 September 2016 
View Next Month
 
Thursday, September 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Town Clerk's Office
5:00 PM
Location: Tour of all municipal Buildings
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 201
Monday, September 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
2:00 PM
Location: Town Offices - 2nd Floor
Tuesday, September 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
2:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 203
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 106
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 102
Wednesday, September 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 101
Thursday, September 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location: TOWN OFFICES AUDITORIUM
5:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Meal Site
6:30 PM
Location: Town Offices Senior Center Offi
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices-Room 202
Monday, September 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
2:00 PM
Location: Town Offices - 2nd Floor
7:00 PM
Location: Town Office-Room 202
Tuesday, September 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Town Offices Mealsite
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 106
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices-Room 104
Wednesday, September 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Meal Site
Thursday, September 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:00 AM
Location: Town Offices
5:00 PM
Location: Town Offices-Room 101
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 201
Monday, September 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
2:00 PM
Location: Town Offices - 2nd Floor
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices-Room 101
7:00 PM
Location: Meekins Library
Tuesday, September 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 106
Wednesday, September 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:45 AM
Location: Town Offices-Room 102
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices- Room 203
Thursday, September 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 202
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices
Monday, September 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location: Town Offices
2:00 PM
Location: Town Offices - 2nd Floor
Tuesday, September 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Town Office Mealsite
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 106
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices-Room 104
Thursday, September 29
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 201