Town of Williamsburg, Massachusetts
141 Main St., P.O. Box 447, Haydenville, MA 01039-0447
ph: (413) 268-8400
fx: (413) 268-8409
Upcoming Meetings
 
View Previous Month
 March 2015 
View Next Month
 
Monday, March 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 202
Tuesday, March 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: Town Offices-Room 204
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 102
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 106
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 104
Thursday, March 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 201
6:30 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 101
Monday, March 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 204
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices-Auditorium
Tuesday, March 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 106
Thursday, March 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices
Monday, March 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: Meekins Library
Tuesday, March 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 106
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 104
Thursday, March 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 201
Tuesday, March 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 106
Tuesday, March 31
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 106
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 104