Town of Williamsburg, Massachusetts
141 Main St., P.O. Box 447, Haydenville, MA 01039-0447
ph: (413) 268-8400
fx: (413) 268-8409
Upcoming Meetings
 
View Previous Month
 September 2015 
View Next Month
 
Tuesday, September 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 106
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 102
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 104
Thursday, September 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 201
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 201
Tuesday, September 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: Town Offices
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 106
Thursday, September 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices-Room 202
Tuesday, September 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 106
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 104
Thursday, September 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 201
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 104
Monday, September 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Town Office Room 101
7:00 PM
Location: Town Office-Auditorium
7:30 PM
Location: Meekins Library
Tuesday, September 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 106
Thursday, September 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 202
Tuesday, September 29
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 106
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 104