Skip Navigation

This table is used for column layout.



Site  This Folder
 

Blackboard Connect

Blackboard Connect
Please accept our invitation to participate in the Blackboard Connect notification service. We know your personal information is important, and rest assured that we will not share it with anyone.
If you have NOT already received a test phone call from us, or you would like to provide additional contact information, click the Blackboard Connect image to
sign up.

 
Upcoming Meetings
July 2014
 
View Previous Month
 July 2014 
View Next Month
 
Tuesday, July 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 106
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 102
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices
Thursday, July 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location:
Monday, July 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 203
Tuesday, July 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: RHCCEC in Worthington, MA
5:00 PM
Location: Town Offices- Room 104
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 106
Wednesday, July 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 101
Thursday, July 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Room 202 Town Offices
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 201
Sunday, July 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Meekins Library
Monday, July 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices
Tuesday, July 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Town Offices
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 106
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 104
Wednesday, July 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: Town Offices
Monday, July 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 202
7:30 PM
Location: Meekins Library
Tuesday, July 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 106
Wednesday, July 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Town Offices-Room 101
Thursday, July 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 201
Tuesday, July 29
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 106
Thursday, July 31
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
7:00 PM
Location: Room 202 Town Offices
 
Town of WIlliamsburg 141 Main St., P.O. Box 447, Haydenville, MA 01039-0447 PH: (413) 268-8400 Fax: (413) 268-8409