Skip Navigation

This table is used for column layout.



Site  This Folder
 

Blackboard Connect

Blackboard Connect
Please accept our invitation to participate in the Blackboard Connect notification service. We know your personal information is important, and rest assured that we will not share it with anyone.
If you have NOT already received a test phone call from us, or you would like to provide additional contact information, click the Blackboard Connect image to
sign up.

 
Upcoming Meetings
September 2014
 
View Previous Month
 September 2014 
View Next Month
 
Monday, September 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
All Day
Location:
Tuesday, September 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
5:00 PM
Location: Room 104 Town Offices
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 106
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 102
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices
7:00 PM
Location: Town Office Room 104
Wednesday, September 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Thursday, September 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
7:00 PM
Location:
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 201
Friday, September 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Saturday, September 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Sunday, September 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Monday, September 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
5:00 PM
Location: Town Offices- Room 104
5:30 PM
Location: Town Offices
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices
Tuesday, September 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 AM
Location: VOTING AT TOWN OFFICES
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 106
Wednesday, September 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: Anne T. Dunphy School
6:00 PM
Location: Town Offices
Thursday, September 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Room 202 Town Offices
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices 2nd floor
Monday, September 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 202
Tuesday, September 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Town Offices
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 106
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 104
Wednesday, September 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Auditorium
Thursday, September 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 104
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 201
Monday, September 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
10:00 AM
Location: Plainfield COA
7:30 PM
Location: Meekins Library
Tuesday, September 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
4:30 PM
Location:
6:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 101
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 106
Wednesday, September 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Thursday, September 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
7:00 PM
Location: Room 202 Town Offices
Friday, September 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Saturday, September 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Sunday, September 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Monday, September 29
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 104
Tuesday, September 30
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Town Offices Auditorium
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 106
 
Town of WIlliamsburg 141 Main St., P.O. Box 447, Haydenville, MA 01039-0447 PH: (413) 268-8400 Fax: (413) 268-8409