Skip Navigation

This table is used for column layout.



Site  This Folder
 

Blackboard Connect

Blackboard Connect
Please accept our invitation to participate in the Blackboard Connect notification service. We know your personal information is important, and rest assured that we will not share it with anyone.
If you have NOT already received a test phone call from us, or you would like to provide additional contact information, click the Blackboard Connect image to
sign up.

 
Upcoming Meetings
May 2015
 
View Previous Month
 May 2015 
View Next Month
 
Monday, May 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Town Offices - Haydenville
Tuesday, May 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 102
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 106
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices
Thursday, May 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices
Monday, May 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: Town Offices-Room 204
Tuesday, May 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: Town Offices
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 106
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 104
Thursday, May 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices-Room 202
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 201
Monday, May 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 202
7:30 PM
Location: Meekins Library
Tuesday, May 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Town Offices-Room 101
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 106
Wednesday, May 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:45 AM
Location: Town Offices Room 102
4:30 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 203
5:30 PM
Location: Anne T. Dunphy School
6:00 PM
Location: Williamsburg Town Offices-Audit
6:30 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 202
7:00 PM
Location:
Friday, May 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:30 PM
Location: Town Offices Rm. 202
Tuesday, May 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 203
5:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 104
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 106
7:00 PM
Location: Town Office-Room 104
7:15 PM
Location: Town Offices-Auditorium
Wednesday, May 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location:
Thursday, May 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 202
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 201
 
Town of WIlliamsburg 141 Main St., P.O. Box 447, Haydenville, MA 01039-0447 PH: (413) 268-8400 Fax: (413) 268-8409