Skip Navigation

This table is used for column layout.



Site  This Folder
 

E-Gov Information

Blackboard Connect

Blackboard Connect
Please accept our invitation to participate in the Blackboard Connect notification service. We know your personal information is important, and rest assured that we will not share it with anyone.
If you have NOT already received a test phone call from us, or you would like to provide additional contact information, click the Blackboard Connect image to
sign up.

 
Upcoming Meetings
August 2016
 
View Previous Month
 August 2016 
View Next Month
 
Monday, August 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 AM
Location:
2:00 PM
Location: Town Offices - 2nd Floor
2:00 PM
Location: Town Offices, Planning Board Ro
Tuesday, August 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 102
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 106
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices
Wednesday, August 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
6:30 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 101
Thursday, August 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 201
Friday, August 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
2:00 PM
Location: Town Office
Saturday, August 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Sunday, August 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Monday, August 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
2:00 PM
Location: Town Offices- Room 203
2:00 PM
Location: Town Offices - 2nd Floor
Tuesday, August 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
6:30 PM
Location: Town Offices Mealsite
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 106
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 104
Wednesday, August 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
6:30 PM
Location:
7:00 PM
Location: Town Office Room 104
Thursday, August 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
5:00 PM
Location: Town Offices - meal site
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 101
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices-Room 202
Friday, August 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Monday, August 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
2:00 PM
Location: Town Offices - 2nd Floor
4:00 PM
Location: Site Visit-16 Walpole Road
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 202
Wednesday, August 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:45 AM
Location: Town Offices-Room 102
Thursday, August 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:00 AM
Location: Town Offices Room 104
7:00 PM
Location:
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 201
Monday, August 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
2:00 PM
Location: Town Offices - 2nd Floor
2:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 202
Tuesday, August 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 106
Thursday, August 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 202
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 101
Monday, August 29
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
2:00 PM
Location: Town Offices - 2nd Floor
6:30 PM
Location: Hampshire Regional High School
6:30 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 201
7:00 PM
Location: Town Office Room 202
Tuesday, August 30
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Town Office Mealsite
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 106
 
Town of WIlliamsburg 141 Main St., P.O. Box 447, Haydenville, MA 01039-0447 PH: (413) 268-8400 Fax: (413) 268-8409