Skip Navigation

This table is used for column layout.



Site  This Folder
 

E-Gov Information

Blackboard Connect

Blackboard Connect
Please accept our invitation to participate in the Blackboard Connect notification service. We know your personal information is important, and rest assured that we will not share it with anyone.
If you have NOT already received a test phone call from us, or you would like to provide additional contact information, click the Blackboard Connect image to
sign up.

 
Upcoming Meetings
July 2015
 
View Previous Month
 July 2015 
View Next Month
 
Thursday, July 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices
Tuesday, July 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 106
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 102
Thursday, July 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 101
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices-Room 202
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 201
Monday, July 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Auditorium
Tuesday, July 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: Town Offices
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 106
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 104
Wednesday, July 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:45 AM
Location:
5:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Mealsite
Friday, July 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Room 104
Monday, July 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices - Planning Board R
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices - Planning Board R
7:30 PM
Location: Meekins Library
Tuesday, July 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 106
Wednesday, July 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Town Office Auditorium
Thursday, July 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 201
Tuesday, July 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Town Offices - Mealsite
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 106
 
Town of WIlliamsburg 141 Main St., P.O. Box 447, Haydenville, MA 01039-0447 PH: (413) 268-8400 Fax: (413) 268-8409